尼日利亞的商標和專利代理以下是我們的特定業務重點. 商業諮詢G2尼日利亞代表尼日利亞和離岸客戶處理與盡職調查有關的各種公司和商業法律事務, 法規遵從, 企業申報, 公司組建, 合資企業, 中號&一個, 許可, 私人產權, 知識產權, 商業移民, 外匯, 和稅收. 我們的律師也是尼日利亞的商標和專利代理. 尼日利亞G2專利服務執行實用程序和外觀設計專利準備, 備案, 並起訴在尼日利亞和海外客戶. 我們的律師起草和起訴涉及化學專利申請, 製藥, 計算機軟件, 電動, 機械, 醫, 和電信. 我們的專利服務範圍包括:: •專利檢索; •專利申請準備和提交; • Representation as “Attorney on Record”; • Defense to oppositions and claims of infringement; •維護專利的續期. •起草意見; •對競爭對手的專利授權監控服務, 專利公佈, 檢察官, 國家階段進入, 訴訟, 並授權後的程序. •戰略聯盟和許可服務: 技術轉讓協議起草, 保密協議, 研究協議, 和最終用戶協議; • Anti-counterfeiting services; •盡職調查服務; •投資組合管理的國家階段申請, 專利訴訟, 和專利期限續展. 商標服務G2尼日利亞專門提供商標服務,旨在保護客戶的IP資產並使之商業化. 我們的律師準備和/或起訴商標和服務商標註冊申請和處理以下: •全面的衝突搜索; •商標申請; •意見起草關於商標註冊申請或可能性的成功的機會被起訴; •商標觀看服務; • Representation as “Attorney on Record”; •許可和戰略維修服務; •應對尼日利亞商標局的非實質性和實質性的行動; • Defense to oppositions and claims of infringement; • Anti-counterfeiting services; •商•代表作為“上記錄律師”業務為重點的諮詢, 請直接聯繫我們的團隊成員, 電子郵件 - admin@g2nigeria•防偽服務 979 5959.  尼日利亞的商•辯方異議和侵權索賠

尼日利亞的商標和專利代理

 

以下是我們的具體做法焦點.

 

業務諮詢

G2尼日利亞代表尼日利亞和離岸客戶處理與盡職調查有關的各種公司和商業法律事務, 法規遵從, 企業申報, 公司組建, 合資企業, 中號&一個, 許可, 私人產權, 知識產權, 商業移民, 外匯, 和稅收. 我們的律師也是尼日利亞的商標和專利代理.

 

專利服務

G2尼日利亞執行實用程序和外觀設計專利準備, 備案, 並起訴在尼日利亞和海外客戶. 我們的律師起草和起訴涉及化學專利申請, 製藥, 計算機軟件, 電動, 機械, 醫, 和電信.
我們的專利服務範圍包括::
•專利檢索;
•專利申請準備和提交;
•代表作為“上記錄律師”;
•辯方異議和侵權索賠;
•維護專利的續期.
•起草意見;
•對競爭對手的專利授權監控服務, 專利公佈, 檢察官, 國家階段進入, 訴訟, 並授權後的程序.
•戰略聯盟和許可服務: 技術轉讓協議起草, 保密協議, 研究協議, 和最終用戶協議;
•防偽服務;
•盡職調查服務;
•投資組合管理的國家階段申請, 專利訴訟, 和專利期限續展.

 

商標服務

G2 Nigeria專門提供商標服務,旨在保護客戶的IP資產並使之商業化. 我們的律師準備和/或起訴商標和服務商標註冊申請和處理以下:
•全面的衝突搜索;
•商標申請;
•意見起草關於商標註冊申請或可能性的成功的機會被起訴;
商標觀看服務;
•代表作為“上記錄律師”;
•許可和戰略維修服務;
•應對尼日利亞商標局的非實質性和實質性的行動;
•辯方異議和侵權索賠;
•防偽服務;
•商標續展期限和投資組合管理.

 

對於以業務為重點的諮詢, 請直接聯繫我們的團隊成員, 電子郵件 – admin@g2nigeria.com, 電話或WhatsApp +234 803 979 5959.

 

 

 

 

尼日利亞的商標和專利代理

Trademark and Patent Agents in Nigeria The following are our specific practice focus. Business Advisory G2 Nigeria represents Nigerian and offshore clients in a broad spectrum of corporate and commercial law matters relating to due diligence, regulatory compliance, corporate filings, company formation, joint ventures, M&A, licensing, private equity, intellectual property, business immigration, foreign exchange, and taxation. Our attorneys are also trademark and patent agents in Nigeria. Patent Services G2 Nigeria performs utility and design patents preparation, filing, and prosecution for clients within Nigeria and overseas. Our attorneys have drafted and prosecuted patent applications relating to chemical, pharmaceutical, computer software, electrical, mechanical, medical, and telecommunications. Our range of patent services include: • Patent searching; • Patent applications preparation and filing; • Representation as “Attorney on Record”; • Defense to oppositions and claims of infringement; • Maintaining renewals of patents. • Opinion drafting; • Monitoring service for competitors’ patent grants, patent publications, prosecution, national stage entry, litigation, and post-grant proceedings. • Strategic alliance and licensing services: drafting of technology transfer agreements, confidentiality agreements, research agreements, and end-user agreements; • Anti-counterfeiting services; • Due diligence services; • Portfolio management for national phase filing, patent prosecution, and patent term renewal. Trademark Services G2 Nigeria specializes in trademark services tailored at protecting and commercializing the IP assets of clients. Our attorneys prepare and/or prosecute trademark and service mark registration application and handle the following: • Comprehensive conflict search; • Trademark application; • Opinion drafting on the chances of success of a trademark application or the likelihood of being sued; • Trademark watching services; • Representation as “Attorney on Record”; • Licensing and strategic maintenance services; • Response to non-substantive and substantive actions of the Nigerian Trademark Office; • Defense to oppositions and claims of infringement; • Anti-counterfeiting services; • Trademark term renewal and portfolio management. For a business-focused advisory, please contact a member of our team directly, email - admin@g2nigeria.com, call or WhatsApp +234 803 979 5959.  Trademark and Patent Agents in Nigeria

Trademark and Patent Agents in Nigeria

 

The following are our specific practice focus.

 

Business Advisory

G2 Nigeria represents Nigerian and offshore clients in a broad spectrum of corporate and commercial law matters relating to due diligence, regulatory compliance, corporate filings, company formation, joint ventures, M&A, licensing, private equity, intellectual property, business immigration, foreign exchange, and taxation. Our attorneys are also trademark and patent agents in Nigeria.

 

Patent Services

G2 Nigeria performs utility and design patents preparation, filing, and prosecution for clients within Nigeria and overseas. Our attorneys have drafted and prosecuted patent applications relating to chemical, pharmaceutical, computer software, electrical, mechanical, medical, and telecommunications.
Our range of patent services include:
• Patent searching;
• Patent applications preparation and filing;
• Representation as “Attorney on Record”;
• Defense to oppositions and claims of infringement;
• Maintaining renewals of patents.
• Opinion drafting;
• Monitoring service for competitors’ patent grants, patent publications, prosecution, national stage entry, litigation, and post-grant proceedings.
• Strategic alliance and licensing services: drafting of technology transfer agreements, confidentiality agreements, research agreements, and end-user agreements;
• Anti-counterfeiting services;
• Due diligence services;
• Portfolio management for national phase filing, patent prosecution, and patent term renewal.

 

Trademark Services

G2 Nigeria specializes in trademark services tailored at protecting and commercializing the IP assets of clients. Our attorneys prepare and/or prosecute trademark and service mark registration application and handle the following:
• Comprehensive conflict search;
• Trademark application;
• Opinion drafting on the chances of success of a trademark application or the likelihood of being sued;
Trademark watching services;
• Representation as “Attorney on Record”;
• Licensing and strategic maintenance services;
• Response to non-substantive and substantive actions of the Nigerian Trademark Office;
• Defense to oppositions and claims of infringement;
• Anti-counterfeiting services;
• Trademark term renewal and portfolio management.

 

For a business-focused advisory, please contact a member of our team directly, email – admin@g2nigeria.com, call or WhatsApp +234 803 979 5959.

 

 

 

 

Trademark and Patent Agents in Nigeria